Seen something unusual?   MAKE A REPORT

KVH Director Election Results

KVH Director Election Results

< Back to Newsroom
27 Oct 21 Company Notices

KVH Director Election Results

Kiwifruit Vine Health is pleased to announce the election of three new grower members to the KVH Board of Directors: David Tanner, Adrian Gault and Simon Cook. David, Adrian and Simon are kiwifruit growers committed to biosecurity and bring a significant amount of combined knowledge and experience to the KVH Board. Many thanks to all eleven candidates who demonstrated leadership and commitment to the industry by putting themselves forward as nominees and to all our members who voted. Voting for the grower directors closed following yesterday’s Annual General Meeting. KVH Annual General Meeting Results All resolutions put forward to the members at yesterday’s Annual General Meeting for KVH Incorporated (KVHI) and The KVH Foundation Incorporated (KVHF) were approved. Click here to view the 2016 Resolutions and their explanations. Click here for all the AGM documents, including the Financial Statements, Chairman’s Report and the KVH Annual Update.


KVH investigates reports of unusual symptoms to identify and manage any biosecurity risks.

Make A report


The KVH portal is now the Zespri Weather & Disease Portal. Access all the weather tools you're familiar with.

Open now