KVH Board

KVH is a non-profit, incorporated society governed by a Board of Directors which comprises representatives from key industry groups including Zespri, post-harvest operators and growers.

Dr David Tanner
Grower Representative and Chairman
Simon Cook
Grower Representative and Deputy Chairman
Craig Thompson
Zespri Representative
Fiona Carrick
Independent Director
Dermot Malley
Grower Representative
Amy Willoughby
Supply Representative
Erin Atkinson
Associate Director