Nominations for KVH Board grower directors

31 May 2018

The KVH Board is calling for nominations for three grower directors. Existing Directors David Tanner and Simon Cook will be standing for re-election to the Board.

Nomination forms can be downloaded from the KVH website here and must be returned to KVH by 5pm Wednesday 13 June 2018. The appointment terms of KVH Directors was changed by agreement of the KVH grower members at the 2017 KVH AGM and the details of the appointment terms are available on the KVH website here.

Grower members will be asked to vote for their preferred nominee and the successful candidate(s) will be announced following the upcoming AGM on Thursday 26 July 2018.