Seen something unusual?   MAKE A REPORT

Nominations for KVH Directors

Nominations for KVH Directors

< Back to Newsroom
10 May 23 Company Notices

Nominations for KVH Directors

The KVH Board is calling for nominations for two grower directors for a term of three years to the KVH Board.

Simon Cook’s term as grower elected representative ends in August and he will be re-standing for this vacancy. Simon is currently also Deputy Chairman of the KVH Board.

Current Board Chair Dr David Tanner announced in March that he is stepping down from his role, also in August.

Nomination forms are available here and must be returned to KVH at [email protected] along with a list of all interests in the kiwifruit industry by 5pm, Monday 3 July 2023.

Grower members will be asked to vote for their preferred nominees and the successful candidates will be announced following the upcoming AGM, Wednesday 23 August 2023, 9am at Baypark Arena Mount Maunganui.


KVH investigates reports of unusual symptoms to identify and manage any biosecurity risks.

Make A report


The KVH portal is now the Zespri Weather & Disease Portal. Access all the weather tools you're familiar with.

Open now